Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
From patiently navigating the complexities of getting a bin in and out of my storage facility in the way and time required to the help understanding the bin options to the clear authorization and payment process, the service was excellent. When we ran into a couple of wrinkles with availability, they took the time to work together on finding a workable alternative for us. Add to that great service competitive pricing as well. On the dropoff and pickup side, both Delivery Experts were friendly and helpful, navigating things in the rain without complaint and ensuring that the bin was arranged in a way that was easily accessible for me, and that the area was clean when they pulled out. Had a great experience end to end. They've got my recommendation.
, SAN ANTONIO , May 2019
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you for the excellent service Sincerely, VIC T. REBUGIO, JR CONSTRUCTION MANAGER CITIBUILDERS INC
, SAN ANTONIO , April 2019
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Adela was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I had a great experience and will definitely use you in the future.
, San Antonio , March 2019
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great experience I had with this company. Delivered not just on time but early and picked up when they said. Highly recommend them.
, Live Oak , March 2019
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Would definitely recommend.
, San Antonio , February 2019
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Everyone was great. I worked with Neenah Marie to schedule the drop, and both drivers (I did not catch their names) we very polite and friendly and all answered my endless questions. Will use this service again.
, SAN ANTONIO , January 2019
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
When calling around for our first dumpster rental, our choice frankly was clear after just speaking on the phone with; not in person mind you; with the different companies. Neenah was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and answered ALL of my questions. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That for any of your needs. Just share with them what you need and she will walk you through the entire process.
, San Antonio , December 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I recently used Bin There Dump That for the second time. Landscape plants do not grow well in our rocky, clay that is called soil.  

So I am excavating a portion of the backyard and using the six yard dumpster to remove the waste. This is the only way to go, unless you want to pay a lot more money to a landscaper to do the work.  

Bin There Dump That offers a great service, saves money. The people are great. They either do exactly what they promise, OR if they can, they exceed the promise regarding delivery, pickup, etc. So if you want to get some exercise and make your yard look good and also save that Gold's Gym fee, use them as I am.
, San Antonio , December 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service, service was fast and friendly. I did not have to take time off of work so they could deliver, had it waiting for me when I arrived after work. Representative on the phone very friendly and helpful! Amazing service. Just wish they had bigger sizes. Will be calling again soon
, San Antonio , November 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was our first time renting a dumpster and it was so easy! The team helped us find the right size for our home project and the prices were very reasonable. Delivery and pickup was a breeze. Definitely recommend!
, City: San Antonio , November 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’d never rented a dumpster before, and the team made everything incredibly easy. Great communication throughout the process. Definitely will use them again!
, SAN ANTONIO , November 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I ordered a dumpster on a Friday, expecting to get it on Monday like every other company quoted me, but Bin There Dump That went out of their way and called back to let me know they could drop it off early Saturday morning! 

This made a huge difference in my ability to get my work started. The price was also very good compared to other companies. When it was time for them to pick up the dumpster, a simple phone call was all it took and they were out the next day to pick it up. 

The driver was very professional and I had no issues getting my trash hauled away. I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That and will use them again in the future.
, SAN ANTONIO , November 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Super easy to set up the dumpster drop-off and excellent customer service. The driver and representative on the phone couldn't have been any more helpful! Cheap, easy, and the perfect size for what I needed.  

10/10 will use again and refer friends. Amazing service.
, SAN ANTONIO , November 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The experience was very pleasant from the start. The driver who dropped off and picked up the large metal bin was very respectful and asked to move one vehicle a bit. Same upon arrival. He was in and out, answered a few questions for me very polite. Overall experience was great.
, San Antonio , October 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Received the 10 yard dumpster the very next day after ordering. Placement of the unit was where I wanted after explaining it over the phone. Payment was a breeze with DocuSign. We filled it up pretty quickly and emailed to have it picked up..received a call to confirm pickup and was done the next day..was very happy with the process I went ahead and order another dump for a different location. Thanks again
, San Antonio , September 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It went great. A very courteous driver picked up the 6 yard bin. I will use this service again and recommend it to anyone with more than a yard of debris. Cost: $308
, San Antonio , July 2018
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
There are so many things to worry and stress over when doing a remodel but the dumpster is no longer one of them. I am so happy to have found this company. Neenah and her staff are friendly and easy to work with. The price is right and the bright green color of the dumpster isn't an eyesore. I will be using Bin There Dump That for all future projects.
, San Antonio , June 2017
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We're going through a nightmare remodel and have had to operate on short notices to get dumpsters dropped and picked up. Add the fact that the drive way was tight and took some expert driving to get in and out. Can't over state how extraordinary this company was in both their customer service on the phone but in their delivery and operations expertise. Rollers were blocked to be sure driveway wasn't damaged and the courtesy of the drivers. Can absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of their service.
, San Antonio , July 2016
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy, reliable, great service!
, San Antonio , January 2016
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Neenah and the staff at BTDT in San Antonio are AWESOME!!! I have been using them for a couple years now and they are always helpful and professional. Deliveries are always on time, rates are competitive and excellent customer service( a rare thing in the dumpster biz). Thanks Neenah!!
, San Antonio , November 2015
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is the only bin rental provider we use! They are constantly on time and available to meet our needs.
, San Antonio , November 2015
San Antonio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
100% satisfied with BTDT in San Antonio, TX!! We are a General Contractor from Georgia so it is very difficult to find a roll off dumpster company in another state that leaves such an impression! Neenah was awesome and attentive every time I called! The price was great and the service was even better!! Thanks Neenah and Bin There Dump That team!! We will use you whenever we are in San Antonio!
, Houston , December 2013
5 22

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review